Home / Tag Archives: anticipation (page 4)

Tag Archives: anticipation

April GEAB – Immigration: Uncovering false beliefs

Uncovering false beliefs is one of the missions of the GEAB team. At a time when the European Elections campaign is slowly starting to take off, bringing the migration issue in the forefront, it seems appropriate to take a more detached look at this subject. No, migration flows from Africa ...

Read More »

March GEAB : 2019, a year for history books!

Latent financial crisis; invention of a new world monetary system; China and the US world sharing; American military withdrawal; European dislocation; civil wars and border tensions; reorganisation of the world map; … we do not know where to look first when speaking of the gigantic global reshuffle which is underway. ...

Read More »

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Accueil / Tag archives : anticipation (page 4)

Tag archives : anticipation

Leçon d’anticipation politique N°3 – Les réseaux humains et l’ancrage à la réalité

Une fois le but défini et la projection vers l’avenir établie (voir la précédente “Leçon : un port à l’esprit“), la stratégie permettant d’atteindre l’objectif commence par mettre en place le meilleur système d’information possible sur l’environnement/paysage devant nous. L’avenir est rempli de données factuelles : événements programmés, stratégies et ...

Lire la suite...

GEAB de mars : 2019, une année pour les livres d’histoire

Crise financière latente, invention d’un nouveau système monétaire mondial, partage du monde entre Chine et Etats-Unis, retrait militaire américain, dislocation européenne, guerres civiles et tensions frontalières, réorganisation de la carte du monde,… on ne sait où donner de la tête dans le gigantesque remaniement mondial en cours. Le point commun ...

Lire la suite...

La fin des structures Pyramidales : Relativisation de la souveraineté de l’État par le “haut” – l’Union européenne (extrait du livre “Co-créer le nouveau monde” de Marc Luyckx

L’Union européenne est un nouveau niveau de pouvoir, auquel les États sont invités à céder une partie de souveraineté, afin de l’exercer ensemble à un niveau plus global, celui de l’Union européenne. C’est un nouveau niveau de pouvoir au dessus de l’État dans le but unique de créer et maintenir ...

Lire la suite...

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close